Invoice Finance Feefo reviews

DateReview
12/05/2022
Competent staff, slick technology. Would recommend

Halo is one of the smartest bits of tech I have seen & every team is only as good a it's people and I would like to take this time to actually specifically point out Alex Hall & Claire Davies. Alex is an account manager that has continually improved during our time working together and is a real credit to Novuna. Claire has been exceptional from start to finish; meticulous in her work and very patient with us at every temp - an absolute star. It is a shame that the email address went to a generic platform and not each individual. I totally understand why this works better for companies but it did mean that the personal element was lost meaning that starts like Claire will be harder to identify from a customer point of view.

Feefo rating : 4
05/04/2022
High recommedation for Novuna Business Cashflow.

My company was in need of invoice factoring to assist with the cashflow due to the nature of debtor days with our clients. After looking at a number of options, the right decision was made to work in partnership with Novuna Business Cashflow. Right from setup through sales to customer service, the communication and support has been outstanding. Providing me with all the information I needed regarding new clients coming onto our books. The system they use is so user friendly and the drawdown payments are very efficient in the fast moving world of temporary payroll. This has allowed my company to look at positive growth knowing we are safe financial hands. I would highly recommend Novuna Business Cashflow 10/10.

Feefo rating : 5
05/04/2022
Set up went well and communication was good.
Feefo rating : 5
06/03/2022
Syed and Vipul were extremely helpful top class service

Very helpful from the start

Feefo rating : 5
02/03/2022
Great people made this process very straightforward.

Jemma from Novuna (formally Hitachi) was brilliant. Worked with us throughout the process and succeeded when some others had failed. Carried out the necessary checks with a smile and cheery demeanour, making what would have been a laborious process quite manageable.

Feefo rating : 5
02/02/2022
Teething problems -Maybe ?

It's still early days so I may alter this review at a later date. However with retentions and concentration limits and other items, were finding were not getting 85% up front, were probably getting nearer 70% Also when a customer pays the remaining allegedly 15% due to us seems not to be credited to become available. For instance a customer paid £6918 and a customer paid £1300 hence we should see an extra £1330 available (15% of both these payments). However availability seemed to go down and not up by £1330 !!! Hard to work out where this 15% has actually gone ? I'll re-submit this review when things become clearer.

Feefo rating : 3
26/01/2022
I found Hitachi true to their world in every aspect of the service they promised. I can't recommend enough.
Feefo rating : 5
09/12/2021
Excellent Customer care and service.

Excellent customer service from start of initial conversations, right through to finally becoming a customer. The whole team involved are a credit to Hitachi, they were accommodating and informative the whole way along the process. I would highly recommend Hitachi to future clients and business associates. Thanks Alan.

Feefo rating : 5
08/12/2021
I really enjoyed working with the Hitachi team, professional, helpful and really good people to deal with. They have made what could have been a very difficult experience a pleasure. Very happy to recommend them.
Feefo rating : 5
21/10/2021
Hitachi made the process of moving factoring facilities painless, bearing in mind we previously had our facility with the same provider since 1997. I cant fault Hitachi's staff and processes and we are delighted with the move.
Feefo rating : 5
03/10/2021
Staff excellent all together professional
Feefo rating : 5
27/08/2021
Great service so far

From start to finish the process for transferring our invoice finance to Hitachi has been been brilliant, a smooth transition, great communication our link Person Jonathan Oakes has helped the process go through seamlessly, A great experience so far and a brilliant start to what we hope will be a long term partnership.

Feefo rating : 5
07/08/2021
Game-changer for our transport business

Capital loans are the traditional way to bridge funding gaps but invoice financing is a much more flexible solution and offers immediate cash release on invoices that are 30, 60 and 90+ days from due. The nature of our business and the up-front costs involved, fuel, vehicles, wages etc, are crippling. Hitachi came out on top when we compared similar invoice-financing solutions. We enjoy a 6 month ‘trial’ with an option to continue with a 3-month rolling contract. The admin and support staff are available, friendly and knowledgable. It makes set-up with accounting software and transport platforms a breeze. We highly recommend.

Feefo rating : 5
06/08/2021
Excellent customer support

Donna was exceptional - patient, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with

Feefo rating : 5
30/07/2021
Excellent, friendly and effective
Feefo rating : 5
18/07/2021
Great support

Graham Woodhall was fantastic from start to end, lots of comms and plenty of guidance of what was required, made the entire process super easy

Feefo rating : 5
01/07/2021
Very supportive in setting up the facility
Feefo rating : 5
24/06/2021
Flashing experience

excellent service and support from beginning to the end. We were supported during the business plan and Jonathan Oakes enthusiasm and support all through was exceptional.

Feefo rating : 5
18/06/2021
I cannot comment on the service it would be beneficial for small if you provided a flowchart showing the required documentation, i spend a fair bit of time with a very helpful manager to get all the paperwork together
Feefo rating : 3
14/06/2021
Professional Service

A professional approach from first contact to signing our contract, made what i thought would be a nightmare switching our factoring facility in to a breeze.

Feefo rating : 5
07/06/2021
Great overall service

Great service

Feefo rating : 5