Invoice Finance Feefo reviews

DateReview
30/05/2024
RS Consultancy review

I have only just joined the system, but what I can say is Clare Sadler is credit to your company. Thoroughly professional and following up on all details and going above and beyond to give my company the best facility. Thank you Clare for the very smooth introduction.

Feefo rating : 4
15/05/2024
Rapid invoice financing

We needed an invoice finance facility in a hurry after being let down by two clients. Isabella Wallrock @ Novuna moved heaven and earth to get us approved and set-up in less than four days. The facility is working perfectly and the flexibility and can-do attitude of the Novuna team is impressive.

Feefo rating : 5
26/04/2024
Novuna Excells

From the first interaction to on site training, the service has been excellent. All Novuna colleagues have shown knowledge of their systems and the ability to pass that knowledge over.

Feefo rating : 5
21/02/2024
Best service ever !!

Fantastic service and the process was super easy and quick , Lucy was brilliant and really easy to deal with and pushed the service we required in under a week . If you are looking for Invoice financing they look no further and give these guys a ring . Thanks again for the wonderful service and I look forward to a long and successful working partnership. 😊😊

Feefo rating : 5
21/02/2024
An exceptional partner within the invoice financing space.

Working with Novuna for our invoice financing needs has been a game-changer. Their user-friendly platform streamlines the process, saves time, and allows us to focus on business growth. The Novuna team is extremely helpful and nothing is ever too much trouble. Overall, their efficient services and commitment to helping our business maintain a steady incoming cash flow, makes them a highly recommended invoice finance partner.

Feefo rating : 5
15/02/2024
extremely helpful and always contactable
Feefo rating : 5
15/02/2024
I would highly recommend Novuna

I would highly recommend Novuna business cash flow. Clare and her team were highly efficient and professional during the onboarding process, catering for all my worries and going over and above when dealing with my regular bank. The whole process was very easy from start to finish, many thanks!

Feefo rating : 5
06/02/2024
Working With Novuna to improve our cash flow has been a positive experience. Our main contact during the set up phase was Kelly Sharp who made an assessment of what product would be most suitable for our individual needs. Throughout the whole process Kelly was friendly and approachable and explained in detail what we needed to provide at each step. Kelly works in a very direct and efficient manner that made the transition to factoring very smooth and quick. It was refreshing to work with a company that works as hard as self employed people and provides excellent customer service an back up. I would recommend Novuna to any company wanting to improve their cash flow.
Feefo rating : 5
05/02/2024
It's the people that make the difference

The platform and terms run well, and the pricing is very competitive. However the main thing that stands out is the quality of the people. Our main contacts (Nicky Fowler and Tracey Burton) are very responsive and take the time to really understand our business and support us very well. Whenever we have a question or challenge, they have been able to solve it and do so with a very positive attitude. We recently had Anne visit from the audit team and she was also a pleasure to do business with.

Feefo rating : 5
29/01/2024
Great company

Easy setup, Tim was very efficient he also kept us up to date with all the process, Samantha is very clear on how to use the portal and available when needed . Would definitely recommend

Feefo rating : 5
17/01/2024
Superb company

I have been with hitachi now known as Novuna for 6 years. I can honestly say they are a fantastic company and my journey with them has run smoothly to date. Staff are always willing to help and resolve any issues quickly and effectively. Communication is fantastic and I would highly recommend this company to any businesses particularly any start up businesses like myself. Thank you to everyone at Novuna!

Feefo rating : 5
17/01/2024
Brilliant

Process were simple and efficient i had a excellent minder in working with me on achieving our joint ambition

Feefo rating : 5
20/11/2023
Efficient friendly onboard team, quick response, easy to understand, user friendly processing.
Feefo rating : 5
25/10/2023
Excellent service, staff extremely helpful and facility is excellent.
Feefo rating : 5
25/10/2023
Best move I’ve made for my company

From beginning to end with Graham the whole process was easy and reassuring. Communication was outstanding, Novuna really took care of everything. It was the right move to make for my company and already seeing the benefits. Thanks Graham and the team for your continued support.

Feefo rating : 5
15/09/2023
Extremely professional, very competent and approachable.

My relationship manager and her colleagues have made themselves available at all times and have been extremely helpful in providing rapid solutions to some quite difficult situations caused by clients delaying payment of invoices.

Feefo rating : 5
15/09/2023
Excellent Service

This is a fantastic company to do business with , from the start to the finish they could not have been any more helpful, good old fashioned service and quality which is rarely seen these days , big thank you to Jemma Johnathan Alex they were all very organised and professional big focus on customer care , I would definitely recommend to any future clients. Best Regards Peter Woolley Hytech Glass Liverpool

Feefo rating : 5
15/09/2023
Thank you

Novuna Business cashflow has enabled me to grow my business with cashflow confidence. I have always received excellent customer service that has has helped me navigate challenges along the way. I would definitely recommend their service. Our Account Manager Natasha has been incredibly helpful and supportive with tricky credit limits and our credit control manager Kerrie is so switched on and has helped keep our ledger in good order. Really appreciate all of your help.

Feefo rating : 5
13/09/2023
Fab customer service received!

Shelley (our account manager) has been absolutely incredible! We've had a few issues with allocations but she has been so helpful, friendly & patient with us for the whole un-weaving of the mess, she's always been on the ball. Fantastic customer service received - thank you so much Shelley!

Feefo rating : 5
13/09/2023
Professional and Approachable Service

Anthony has gone above and beyond to help us out and is always at the end of the phone when you need him. By far the best Relationship Manger I have worked with to date

Feefo rating : 5
29/08/2023
Thank you!

Ian blake resolved an issue with my ledger this morning. I was extremely impressed with his concern over my issue and how quickly it was resolved. Thank you!

Feefo rating : 5
29/08/2023
Excellent service from everyone involved at Novuna. We have been extremely happy with Anthony, our Relationship Manager & Sarah, our Assistant Relationship Manager who have have given us professional but also a very friendly service with lots of advice. Questions & queries are always answered & resolved quickly & we feel that we really do have your full support. Look forward to continuing to work with you in the future. Many thanks
Feefo rating : 5
04/08/2023
Novuna helps us grow our business.

At the end of August 2022 I signed with Novuna to help with this growth of the business, this decision has proved to be mission critical. We have taken on some large organisations and we only have a tiny share of their business but the potential for growth is very large. With Novuna I do not have to worry about taking on new business to match cashflow restrictions, I can just focus on growing this business. I feel I must say how positive and helpful Vipul Mehra has been since the start of our relationship, he is very quick to respond and has supported us through learning how to best use Novuna systems. He has guided us through getting increased protected limits and is an asset to your business.

Feefo rating : 5
26/07/2023
Great experience so far with Novuna, having recently moved across from Barclays CID the transition was effortlessly smooth and easy with no disruption to our business. Many thanks to Graham Woodhall who fully communicated throughout the process and ensured everything was handled perfectly. We are now up and running with Novuna with increased cash availability, quicker response time, better communication and reduced cost, winning all round - thank you Graham and the team at Novuna!
Feefo rating : 5
20/06/2023
Really happy with the service and products, the helpful staff from start to finish have helped transform our business. A big thank you.
Feefo rating : 5
20/06/2023
Amazing

Lucy was absolutely amazing! she managed to help us and push us getting set up within a matter of a few days! Cant thank you enough, Saved our business!!!

Feefo rating : 5